and the reason is..

det råder bloggtorka.
ska snart skärpa mig tror jag.
men det här tyckte jag va kul:

Top Ten Reasons to be an IB Diploma Candidate.

10. I want to conform to an international standard of educational excellence.
9. I want to be surrounded by other intelligent, dedicated students.
8. I want to work extremely hard.
7. I want to sacrifice almost all of my time to studying.
6. I want my class rank to be as low as it can possibly be.
5. I want to have an overwhelmingly high stress level.
4. I want to immerse myself in an environment of competition and mutual jealousy.
3. I want to burn away any vestiges of creativity or independent thought that I might have left after sophomore year.
2. I want to to discover that all of the extra work I did to get the IB Diploma made absolutely no difference in my college admissions.
1. I feel masochistic.

haha indeeeeeeeeeeeed.
tack honey som hittade den.

dagens shoppingkvot fylldes iaf på lager.
vilket betyder att jag hittils inte pluggat nåt.
träffade robin där och fick panik för written tasks hahah.
och igår skolkade jag från min enda lektion - en timmes svenska.
det kändes väldigt bra haha.

som sagt, bloggtorka.
så jag kan ju alltid bjuda på en bild.
voila - asianbabes in bristol
image285

Kommentarer
Postat av: h0nung

jag ser badass ut där hahaahah :D

Postat av: vicky

ååh bristol ^^

2007-09-23 @ 09:58:48
URL: http://vix.blogg.se
Postat av: Karin

ah visst är den:)

2007-09-23 @ 11:38:10
URL: http://karinolofsson.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback