solsting

haha ja, jag får det ganska lätt.
har suttit ute i solen ett tag och nu kände jag mig lite yr så jag bestämde mig för att ta en paus och göra följande:

EIGHT LASTS:

8. last hug: hm, alice efter att jag nöp henne lite för hårt igår kväll haha
7. last beverage: Water
6. last phone call: kommer inte ihåg, orkar inte kolla
5. last text message: lina
3. last BUBBLE bath: några månader sen
2. last time you cried: ett tag sen faktiskt
1. last time you hugged someone: för inte så längesen ;P

SEVEN have you?s:

7. have you ever dated someone twice?: det beror på hur man definerar date, men ja det har ja nog
6. have you ever been cheated on?: inte vad jag vet
5. have you ever kissed someone & regretted it?: yeah
4. have you ever fallen in love?: yeah
3. have you ever lost someone?: ja
2. have you ever been depressed?: yeah
1. have you ever had a heartbreak?: yes

SIX things you did in the past three days:

6. Went to school: yes
5. Went to work: nope
4. Coloured: hahah nej
3. Got drunk: nope
2. Slept: haha, verkligen, har aldrig varit vaken längre än ett dygn
1. Hurt yourself: jaa, jag slår mig typ hela tiden, dålig rumsuppfattning :P

THIS YEAR?

Made a new friend: japp ;D
Fallen out of love: ja
Laughed until you cried? det gör jag typ varje dag haha
Went behind your parents back: no
Met someone who changed your life: hm, nej det har ja nog inte
Gotten close to someone: yes

WHAT DO YOU THINK OF..

1. Bush: usch haha

2. Gay marriage?: hur kan man tjafsa om det, självklart ska alla ha rätt att gifta sig

ABOUT YOU:

4. Straight, Gay, Bi?: straight

5. ?

6. Do you believe in love at first sight?: typ

7. Is there something you want to tell someone? nah

8. What kinda shirt are you wearing? no shirt, bikini ^^

9. How many kids do you want to have? max 3

10. Do you have a good relationship with your parent(s): yes ^^

11. Do you want to change your name? nope

12. What did you do for your last birthday?: parteeej ^^

13. What time did you wake up today?: 10

14. What were you doing at midnight last night? sov, jag somnade efter en kvart av filmen, sweet sixteen, men jag har sett den förut, den är väldigt bra

15. Name something you CANNOT wait to do?: hultsfred ^^

16. Last time you saw your father?: en halvtimme sen

17. What is one thing you wish you could change about your life? my life is pretty good as it is

18. Which hand do you like better? right

19.What are you listening to right now? radio, "vågorna gungar" med uno svenningson

21. Have you ever talked about someone behind their back? yes

22. What?s the last piece of clothing you borrowed from anyone? nåt från alice antagligen, haha jo hennes bälte

23. Who?s getting on your nerves right now? ingen

24. Most visited webpage? blogg.se skulle jag tro haha

25. Coke or Pepsi?: jag känner verkligen ingen skillnad

26. Do you have a crush? nope

27. Have you kissed or been kissed by anyone in the past week? no

28. Do you disagree with a lot of things going on in the world?  yes

29. Do you think there?s some models/people out there that should gain a couple pounds? haha verkligen

30. Do you enjoy your friendship with your friends? självklart ^^

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback